Val Simpson                       Chair

Nigel Gibbon                     

Graham Pain                     


Board of Directors

Nigel Gibbon                     Chair (Member appointed)

Darren Reynolds                Executive Head

Philip Dews                        Cleobury Mortimer Primary School nomination

Alex Gurney                       Clee Hill Primary Academy nomination

Matthew Home                  Stottesdon Primary School nomination

Tony Kinsey                        Lacon Childe School nomination

Dennis Hill                         Member appointed       

Pete Howman                    Member appointed

Andrew Morrish                 Member appointed


There are two vacancies to be nominated by the Diocese of Hereford

January 2016.

Public Liability Insurance

The Claims Portal - If you are required to utilise the Claims Portal to submit a personal injury claim against us for either an employers or public liability matter then details of the correct portal ID and Compensator can be found via the attached link 

We are a member of the Risk Protection Arrangement (RPA) administered by the DfE.