Calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
British Basket Ball Championship trip Sunday 28 Jan 2018 Sunday 28 Jan 2018
HPV Vaccinations09:00 Monday 29 Jan 201812:00 Monday 29 Jan 2018
National Heart Month Thursday 1 Feb 2018 Wednesday 28 Feb 2018
Year 11 Mock Exams 2 weeks Monday 5 Feb 2018 Friday 16 Feb 2018
Year 9 Parents evening16:00 Thursday 15 Feb 201818:30 Thursday 15 Feb 2018
Half Term Monday 19 Feb 2018 Friday 23 Feb 2018
World book day Thursday 1 Mar 2018 Thursday 1 Mar 2018
Year 7 parents evening17:00 Thursday 1 Mar 2018 Thursday 1 Mar 2018
Science Fair Thursday 8 Mar 2018 Thursday 8 Mar 2018
Sport Relief Week Monday 19 Mar 2018 Friday 23 Mar 2018
School Production 22nd and 23rd Wednesday 21 Mar 2018 Friday 23 Mar 2018
End Of Term Thursday 29 Mar 2018 Thursday 29 Mar 2018

Section