Contact Us

Telephone 01299 270312
Fax 01299 271037
E-Mail admin@lacon-childe.org.uk
Address Love Lane
Cleobury Mortimer
Shropshire
DY14 8PE

Please let the office know of any changes to your own contact information so that we are able to contact you at any time.

Thank you.

Answering your calls will be:

  • Mrs Paula Griffiths
  • Mrs Katherine Howells
  • Mrs Sue Woodhouse

Senior Staff Contact Information

Position Name E-Mail Address
Headteacher Darren Reynolds reynolds.d@lacon-childe.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral) Angela Cole cole.a1@lacon-childe.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher (Standards) Rachel Croxton-Broome croxton-broome.r@lacon-childe.org.uk
Senior Teacher (Curriculum) Nick Roff roff.n@lacon-childe.org.uk
Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator Tim Stiles stiles.t@lacon-childe.org.uk
Business Manager Matthew Hayes hayes.m@lacon-childe.org.uk
Headteacher's PA Sue Broad broad.s@lacon-childe.org.uk
Examinations Officer Claudia Marsden-Smedley marsden-smedley.c@lacon-childe.org.uk

Contact Details for all Staff

Section