Staff

Staff Contact Information

Position Name E-Mail Address
Headteacher Darren Reynolds reynolds.d@lacon-childe.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral) Angela Cole cole.a1@lacon-childe.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher (Standards) Rachel Croxton-Broome croxton-broome.r@lacon-childe.org.uk
Senior Teacher (Curriculum) Nick Roff roff.n@lacon-childe.org.uk
Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator Tim Stiles stiles.t@lacon-childe.org.uk
Business Manager Matthew Hayes hayes.m@lacon-childe.org.uk
Headteacher's PA Sue Broad broad.s@lacon-childe.org.uk
Examinations Officer Claudia Marsden-Smedley marsden-smedley.c@lacon-childe.org.uk

Heads of Department

Department Name E-Mail
Maths Joel Amps amps.j@lacon-childe.org.uk
English Emma Hennessy hennessy.e@lacon-childe.org.uk
Science Dan Bird bird.d@lacon-childe.org.uk
Physical Education Kara Guise guise.k@lacon-childe.org.uk
Design Technology KS3 Rhiannon Bird bird.r@lacon-childe.org.uk
Design Technology KS4 Mrs C Riley riley.d@lacon-childe.org.uk
ICT Nathan Turner turner.n@lacon-childe.org.uk
Humanities Nick Roff roff.n@lacon-childe.org.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Karen Vernon vernon.k@lacon-childe.org.uk
Expressive Arts Arthur Short short.a@lacon-childe.org.uk

Year Co-Ordinators

Year Tutor E-Mail
Year 11 & KS4 Kara Guise guise.k@lacon-childe.org.uk
Year 10 John Alton alton.j@lacon-childe.org.uk
Year 9 & KS3 Mrs C Riley riley.d@lacon-childe.org.uk
Year 8 Lynette Broom broom.l@lacon-childe.org.uk
Year 7 Sian Ebbage ebbage.s@lacon-childe.org.uk
Co-Ordinator for PSHE/Careers Lauren Kettle kettle.k@lacon-childe.org.uk

Form Tutors​

Year 7

Form Tutor E-Mail
7 Clee Phil Hayes hayes.p@lacon-childe.org.uk
7 Mortimer Steve Adams adams.s@lacon-childe.org.uk
7 Stretton Charlotte Johnston johnston.c@lacon-childe.org.uk
7 Wrekin Rhiannon Bird bird.r@lacon-childe.org.uk

Year 8

Form Tutor E-Mail
8 Clee Helen Gilder gilder.h@lacon-childe.org.uk
8 Mortimer Karen Dolphin dolphin.k@lacon-childe.org.uk
8 Stretton Mark Tilly tilly.m@lacon-childe.org.uk
8 Wrekin Arthur Short short.a@lacon-childe.org.uk

Year 9

Form Tutor E-Mail
9 Clee Polly Shepherd shepherd.p@lacon-childe.org.uk
9 Mortimer Nathan Turner turner.n@lacon-childe.org.uk
9 Stretton Chloe Wilson wilson.c@lacon-childe.org.uk
9 Wrekin Amy Jordan jordan.a@lacon-childe.org.uk

Year 10

Form Tutor E-Mail
10 Clee Karen Vernon vernon.k@lacon-childe.org.uk
10 Mortimer Joel Amps amps.j@lacon-childe.org.uk
10 Stretton Jennie Stacey stacey.j@lacon-childe.org.uk​
10 Wrekin Louise Britton britton.l@lacon-childe.org.uk
     

Year 11

Form Tutor E-Mail
11 Clee Ben Craig craig.b@lacon-childe.org.uk
11 Mortimer Dan Bird bird.d@lacon-childe.org.uk
11 Stretton Emma Hennessy hennessy.e@lacon-childe.org.uk
11 Wrekin Rosie Dodge dodge.r@lacon-childe.org.uk

Section