Term Dates

PROGRAMME OF TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2016/2017 _____________________________________________________________________________

Autumn Term 2016 

School Closure : Staff Training Day Mon 5th Sep

School open for pupils Tue 6th Sep - Thurs 20 th Oct

School Closure : Staff Training Day Fri 21st Oct

 Half-term holiday Mon 24th Oct - Fri 28th Oct

School Closure: Staff Training Day Monday 31st Oct

School open for pupils Tues 1st Nov - Wed 21st Dec

Christmas Holiday Thurs 22nd Dec - Fri 6th Jan

Spring Term 2017

School open for pupils Mon 9th Jan - Fri 17th Feb

Half-term holiday Mon 20th Feb - Fri 24th Feb

School open for pupils Mon 27th Feb - Fri 7th April

Easter Holiday Mon 10th April - Fri 21st April

Summer Term 2017

School open for pupils Mon 24th April - Fri 26th May

School Closure : May Day holiday Mon 1st May

School open for pupils Tues 2nd May - Fri 26th May

Half-term holiday Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June

School opens for pupils Mon 5th June - Tues 25th July

School Closure : Staff Training Day Monday 26th June

NOTE: Some holiday dates and PD Days differ from those published by Shropshire Council

Term dates 2017-18

Click here to see the next academic years term dates.

Section